Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Mrs.liang Ms. Mrs.liang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Guangdong TICO Automation Technology Co.,Ltd.
HomeProdukt-ListeLineares ModulLinearmodul ATB-SerieHubkolbenmotor des Linearantriebs

Hubkolbenmotor des Linearantriebs

Min. Order:
1
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellATB5

Guangdong TICO Automation Technology Co., Ltd. ist ein High-Tech-Unternehmen, das sich auf Forschung und Entwicklung, Herstellung, ferngesteuerten Linearantrieb, Verkauf und Service von Kugellagerschienen, Führungsschienen, programmierbaren Linearantrieben, schnellen Linearantrieben und linearen Drehantrieben spezialisiert hat. Das Unternehmen verfügt über eine Reihe von langjährigen Tätigkeiten im Bereich der Automatisierungssteuerung, die nicht nur über umfangreiche Erfahrungen vor Ort verfügen, sondern auch über die führende wissenschaftliche und technologische Elite verfügen.

Die Einbau-Gleittisch Modul ist eine hochintegrierte Lineareinheit. Der Aluminiumkörper und die Führungsschiene sind integriert gestaltet, und der Schieber und der Schiebesitz sind integriert. Das Produkt ist kompakt und leicht, um Platz und hohe Last zu sparen. Optionale selbstschmierende Teile, 30000 km wartungsfrei.

U-förmige hochfeste Aluminiumlegierung, eingebaute Führungsschiene und Basis aus Edelstahl sind einstückig geschliffen und geformt. Die Führungsnut nimmt 2 Reihen gotischer Struktur mit einem Kontaktwinkel von 45 ° an und bietet durch geeignete Vorspannkraft der Stahlkugel die gleiche Tragfähigkeit in vier Richtungen. Hohe Präzision und hohe Steifigkeit können erreicht werden. Darüber hinaus nimmt das Produkt ein vollständig abgedichtetes Design mit geringer Staubemission während des Betriebs an, und die allgemeinen Anforderungen an den Staubfreiheitsgrad können erreicht werden.

Die ATB-Serie verwendet ein synchrones Riemengetriebe, die Geschwindigkeit ist schnell, der Konfigurationsservomotor kann 3000 mm / s erreichen, die Wiederholgenauigkeit: ± 0,04, besonders geeignet für schnelle Bewegungsanforderungen.

miniature linear guideina linear guidetrack linear actuatorlinear actuator reciprocating motorhigh speed linear actuator with potentiometer

Produktgruppe : Lineares Modul > Linearmodul ATB-Serie

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. Mrs.liang
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Product

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Mrs.liang Ms. Mrs.liang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Guangdong TICO Automation Technology Co.,Ltd.
Guangdong TICO Automation Technology Co.,Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProductsLinear ModuleLinear Module ATB Serieslinear actuator reciprocating motor

linear actuator reciprocating motor

Min. Order:
1
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.ATB5

Guangdong TICO Automation Technology Co.,Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise specializing in R&D, manufacturing,Remote Control Linear Actuator, sales and service of Ball Bearing Rail, Guide Rail, Programmable Linear Actuator,Fast Linear Actuator, Linear Rotary Actuator. The company has a number of long-term engaged in the field of automation control, not only rich field experience, but also hold the leading scientific and technological elite.

The built-in sliding table module is a highly integrated Linear Motion Unit. The aluminum body and the guide rail are integrated design, and the slider and the sliding seat are integrated. The product is compact and light to save space and high load. Optional self-lubricating parts, 30000km maintenance-free.

U-shaped high-strength aluminum alloy, built-in stainless steel guide rail and base are integrally ground and formed. The guide groove adopts 2 rows of Gothic structure design with 45° contact angle, providing equal load capacity in four directions, through appropriate steel ball pre-tightening force High precision and high rigidity can be achieved. In addition, the product adopts a fully-sealed design, with low dust emission during operation, and the overall dust-free level requirements can be achieved.

The ATB series adopts synchronous belt transmission, the speed is fast, the configuration servo motor can reach 3000mm/s, the repeatability: ±0.04, especially suitable for high-speed movement needs.

miniature linear guideina linear guidetrack linear actuatorlinear actuator reciprocating motorhigh speed linear actuator with potentiometer

Looking for ideal Linear Rotary Actuator Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Programmable Linear Actuator are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Ball Bearing Rail. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Linear Module > Linear Module ATB Series

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Mrs.liang
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry