Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Mrs.liang Ms. Mrs.liang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Guangdong TICO Automation Technology Co.,Ltd.
HomeProdukt-ListePräzisionsmanipulatorPräzisionsmanipulator GB-SerieLinearführung mit Rolle

Linearführung mit Rolle

Min. Order:
1
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellGB60



Lineare Gleitführung Original-Kugelgleitlager-Linearführung

Die Linearführung wird verwendet, um die beweglichen Teile zu stützen und zu führen und eine hin- und hergehende lineare Bewegung in einer bestimmten Richtung auszuführen. Während der Installation, dh aufgrund der elastischen Verformung der Stahlkugel und der Übertragung des Kontaktpunkts, kann die Installationsfläche, selbst wenn sie etwas abweicht, von der Innenseite des linearen Schienenschiebers absorbiert werden, was zu der Wirkung von führt Selbstausrichtende Fähigkeit, eine hochpräzise und stabile gleichmäßige Bewegung zu erzielen.


Der Kanal unseres Unternehmens setzt auf eine Präzisionsschleifmaschine zum einmaligen Formen und Schleifen. Die Genauigkeit der Kanalform wird innerhalb gesteuert
Das halbgeschlossene lineare Schiebetischmodul besteht hauptsächlich aus Aluminiumkörper, Diagonallagerhalter, Abdeckplatte, Schiebesitz und anderen Komponenten. Es verwendet korrosionsbeständiges, hochfestes Aluminiumlegierungsmaterial als Basis und installiert ein hochpräzises lineares Führungspaar in der Basis. Der bewegliche Sitz aus Aluminiumlegierung ist am Gleitblock installiert. Der mittlere Teil des beweglichen Sitzes ist mit der Mutter der Kugelumlaufspindel verbunden. Der Motor treibt den Schiebesitz an, um sich durch die Schraubenstange zu bewegen. Der Festsitz mit Diagonallager kann die Wiederholbarkeit und Positioniergenauigkeit des beweglichen Sitzes gewährleisten. Der Bezug ist auf dem beweglichen Sitz einstückig geschützt.
Die GB-Serie verwendet ein synchrones Riemengetriebe, die Geschwindigkeit ist schnell, der Konfigurationsservomotor kann 2000 mm / s erreichen, die Wiederholgenauigkeit beträgt ± 0,04, besonders geeignet für schnelle Bewegungsanforderungen.





Produktbeschreibung
product name
GB60
Maximum stroke
2500
Maximum load
25
Body width
65
Material
metal
Linear guide with roller
Firmenprofil
Linear guide with roller

Produktgruppe : Präzisionsmanipulator > Präzisionsmanipulator GB-Serie

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. Mrs.liang
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Product

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Mrs.liang Ms. Mrs.liang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Guangdong TICO Automation Technology Co.,Ltd.
HomeProductsPrecision ManipulatorPrecision Manipulator GB SeriesLinear guide with roller
Linear guide with roller
  • Linear guide with roller

Linear guide with roller

Basic Info

Model No.: GB60

Product Description



Slide Linear Guide Original Ball Slide Block Bearing Linear Guide

The linear guide is used to support and guide the moving parts, and perform reciprocating linear motion in a given direction. During installation, that is, due to the elastic deformation of the steel ball and the transfer of the contact point, even if the installation surface is somewhat deviated, it can be absorbed by the inside of the Linear Rail slider, resulting in the effect of self-aligning ability to obtain high-precision and stable smooth motion.


The channel of our company adopts a precision grinding machine for one-time forming and grinding. The accuracy of the channel shape is controlled within
The semi-enclosed linear sliding table module is mainly composed of aluminum body, diagonal bearing holder, cover plate, sliding seat and other components. It uses corrosion-resistant, high-strength aluminum alloy material as the base, and installs a high-precision linear guide pair in the base. The aluminum alloy movable seat is installed on the sliding block. The middle part of the movable seat is connected with the nut of the ball screw. The motor drives the sliding seat to reciprocate through the screw rod. The diagonal bearing fixed seat can ensure the repeatability and positioning accuracy of the movable seat. The cover is integrally protected on the movable seat.
The GB series adopts synchronous belt transmission, the speed is fast, the configuration servo motor can reach 2000mm/s, the repeatability is ±0.04, especially suitable for high-speed movement needs.





Products Description
product name
GB60
Maximum stroke
2500
Maximum load
25
Body width
65
Material
metal
Linear guide with roller
Company Profile
Linear guide with roller

Looking for ideal Linear Guide Bearing Block Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Precision Pipe Manipulators are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Linear Guide Aliexpress. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Precision Manipulator > Precision Manipulator GB Series

Email to this supplier
  • Mrs.liangMs. Mrs.liang
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry